2020 Nominations List

The following names and positions will be voted on at the Annual Members Meeting on February 2nd, 2020.

Deacon (Building)	Rick Friesen (nominated for second 3-year term)	
Church Clerk	Harold Foong	
Treasurer	Tom Lipp	
Assistant Treasurer	Sandi Landymore	
	Lewis Marshall	
Tellers	Sharilyn Landymore	Sharon Nelson
	Andrew Lipp	Sheryl Patterson
	Lewis Marshall	Elvie Robianes
Trustees	Daniel Anderson	
	Rick Friesen	
Building and Maintenance Committee	Daniel Anderson	
	Rick Friesen	
Ushers/Greeters	Daniel Anderson	Paul Patterson
	Darrell Braun	Alex Russell
	Harold Foong	Ruben Williams
	Aaron Patterson	Roger Wiebe
Music Committee	Janita Anderson	Paul Patterson
	Priscilla Lipp	LG Robianes
	Ben Hopman	
Missions Committee	Chris & Robyn Campbell	
Whispering Pines Camp Board	Sandi Landymore	
Representatives	Sharilyn Landymore	

* Every position is for a period of one year unless indicated.

** Elders and Deacons are elected by secret ballot.

2019 Elected Positions

Elders	Tim Stephens, Ben Hopman (elected Jul 2019 for 3-yr term)	
Deacon (Finance)	Tom Lipp	
	(elected Jan 2017 for 3-year term ending January 2020)	
Deacon (Building)	Rick Friesen	
	(elected Jan 2017 for 3-year term ending January 2020)	
Church Clerk	Sandi Landymore	
Treasurer	Tom Lipp	
Assistant Treasurer	Sandi Landymore	
Tellers	Sharilyn Landymore	Sharon Nelson
	Andrew Lipp	Sheryl Patterson
	Lewis Marshall	Elvie Robianes
Trustees	Daniel Anderson	
	Rick Friesen	
Building and Maintenance Committee	Daniel Anderson	
	Rick Friesen	
Ushers/Greeters	Daniel Anderson	Paul Patterson
	Darrell Braun	Alex Russell
	Harold Foong	Ruben Williams
	Aaron Patterson	Roger Wiebe
Music Committee	Janita Anderson	Ben Hopman
	Dauna Friesen	Paul Patterson
	Priscilla Lipp	LG Robianes
Missions Committee	Chris & Robyn Campbell	
Whispering Pines Camp Board	Sandi Landymore	
Representatives	Sharilyn Landymore	